>>Welcome to Guangzhou (China) International Surface Finishing, Electroplating and Coating Exhibition

The 15th Guangzhou (China) International Surface Finishing, Electroplating and Coating Exhibition

Host City Host City


Guangzhou, the capital of Guangdong Province, is also known as Yangcheng and Flower City. It is a sub provincial city, a national central city, a megacity, a core city in Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, and an important central city, international trade center and comprehensive transportation hub in China approved by the State Council. The city governs 11 districts with a total area of 7434.40 square kilometers. In 2020, the permanent resident population of Guangzhou was 18,676,605.


Guangzhou is located in the south of China,the pearl river downstream, near the south China sea. It is the headquarters of the China Southern Theater Command, the national logistics hub, the national comprehensive gateway city, the international comprehensive transport hub, one of the first coastal open cities, the gateway to the world, the central city of Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Greater Bay Area, the central city of the Pan-pearl River Delta Economic Zone and the hub city of Belt and Road.

 

Guangzhou is one of the first national famous historical and cultural cities and the birthplace of Guangfu culture. Since the Qin Dynasty, Guangzhou has been the seat of county, prefecture and government, and the political, military, economic, cultural, scientific and educational center of South China. Since the third century AD, it has become the main port of the maritime Silk Road. In the Tang and Song Dynasties, it became the largest port in China and the world-famous Oriental port city. In the Ming and Qing Dynasties, it was the only foreign trade port in China and the only port in the world that has been prosperous for more than 2000 years.

 

Guangzhou has been rated as the world's first-tier city by the global authority, GaWC. The annual China Import and Export Commodities Fair attracts a large number of merchants, foreign-funded enterprises and the world's top 500 enterprises. In 2017, it ranked second in the Forbes List of Best Business Cities in Mainland China, ranked third in China's top 100 cities. In 2018, Guangzhou ranked first in The Human Development Index and third in the National Central City Index. By 2019, the total number of college students in Guangzhou had reached 1,139,600, ranking first in the country.

 

In 2020, Guangzhou achieved a regional GDP of 2501.911 billion yuan.

    • The 15th Guangzhou (China) International Surface Finishing, Electroplating and Coating Exhibition
    • SF EXPO Wechat Official Account


    copyright © Guangdong zhizhan Exhibition Co., LtdYue ICP Bei No. 05138619-9 Copyright © 2022 .All Rights Reserved

    粤公网安备 44010502002098号

    网站地图

>>欢迎参加广州国际表面处理 电镀 涂装展览会

第15届国际(广州)表面处理 电镀 涂装展览会

您在这里/ 首页/ 服务指南/举办地/

举办地 Host City



广州(Guangzhou),广东省省会,简称“穗”,别称羊城、花城,是副省级市、国家中心城市、超大城市、粤港澳大湾区核心城市,国务院批复确定的中国重要的中心城市、国际商贸中心和综合交通枢纽。全市下辖11个区,总面积为7434.40平方千米。2020年广州市常住人口为18676605人。

广州地处中国南部、珠江下游、濒临南海,是中国南部战区司令部驻地,国家物流枢纽,国家综合性门户城市,国际性综合交通枢纽,首批沿海开放城市,是中国通往世界的南大门,粤港澳大湾区、泛珠江三角洲经济区的中心城市以及一带一路的枢纽城市。

广州是首批国家历史文化名城,广府文化的发祥地,从秦朝开始一直是郡治、州治、府治的所在地,华南地区的政治、军事、经济、文化和科教中心。从公元三世纪起成为海上丝绸之路的主港,唐宋时成为中国第一大港,是世界著名的东方港市,明清时是中国唯一的对外贸易大港,也是世界唯一两千多年长盛不衰的大港。

广州被全球权威机构GaWC评为世界一线城市,每年举办的中国进出口商品交易会吸引了大量客商以及大量外资企业、世界500强企业的投资。2017年,福布斯中国大陆最佳商业城市排行榜居第二位;中国百强城市排行榜居第三位。2018年,广州人类发展指数居中国第一位,国家中心城市指数居中国第三位。截至2019年,广州在校大学生总数达113.96万人,在校大学生总量居全国第一。

2020年,广州市实现地区生产总值25019.11亿元。


    • 第15届国际(广州)表面处理 电镀 涂装展览会
    • The 15th Guangzhou (China) International Surface Finishing, Electroplating and Coating Exhibition
    • 2022年11月2-4日 广州保利世贸博览馆(琶洲)
    热线电话:020-29193588 / 29193589
    • 广州表面处理展公众号


    版权所有 © 广东智展展览有限公司粤ICP备05138619号 Copyright © 2022 .All Rights Reserved

    粤公网安备 44010502002098号

    网站地图